Question from Claire K.:

I am a dancer and work a lot of different random shifts, I have extreme anxiety & have had a friend giving me alprazolam for my anxiety/so I could sleep. I went to a doctor last year for my anxiety but he prescribed me lexapro & that made it worse sonhe tried paxil & that made me numb. He tried busparone but none of these made menfeel normal/less on edge. Lately I've had to up the doses more & more & now can't sleep/work/do mostly anything without dosing myself with abgood amount. I hate the feeling of addiction, I want my life back but am afraid to go back to a doctor because I have been taking it without prescription & because I am afraid of being put on something that doesn't work. Please, any feedback on my situation is very appreciated. thank you ❤

Colin B. say: Buy lexapro online website lexapro purchase – here you can purchase wellbutrin 20mg without prescription required. what ever you do, do not stop taking the xanax cold turkey. Withdrawal from xanax will cause seizures and extremely dangerous stuff. You need to go to a doctor and tell them that you have been taking xanax for a long period of time and explain to them the diff meds that they have tried you on and they didn't work. I have severe anxiety from a head injury and was on several diff meds before my doc put me on xanax. i have been taking 1 to 2 mg 4 times a day and have ran out early and landed in the emergency room about to seize up. Xanax is a very usefull but wicked drug because of the dangers of coming off of it. You have to taper off. The best way is to be honest with you're doctor and tell them that the xanax is the only thing that helps you. Tell them how much and how often you have been taking them. The federal government is coming down hard on dr.,s writing prescriptions for xanax and lortabs and other drugs of the same class. I wish you the best of luck because being able to buy them off the street is very soon going to be nearly impossible. Just find a doctor that you can trust and be honest with him. know that if you give the dr the name of whoever you're getting them from will get that person in trouble. I have a serious problem with ppl getting these medications and selling them on the street because they are making it extremely difficult for ppl that the drug actually helps.

Gabrielle M. say: nope i use them two 🙂